Awali

One.

Hello.
I don't like being told what to do.
I don't like when people question what I do.
I love clubbing, dancing and being crazy.
I have a lot of friends.
I love shoes.
I speak german.
I'm tall.
I love my school and my class so much that I don't wanna graduate.
I'd die without music.
I believe in God.
I'm a ballet dancer who loves basketball.
I hate fake converse.
I'm a bit ego.
I can't cry.
I don't want kids.
I wanna find the cure for cancer.
I'm almost never sick.
I can't get enough of gossip. I ♥ IT!


I can quote almost every episod of the tv-show FRIENDS.
I should be studying right now instead of writing this.
I study at the toughest school in town.
I hate checking out books at the library, I wanna own them. Even if they suck.
I wish I could fly.
People I meet for the first time often think I'm rich.
I wanna speak Icelandic because it's random, unnecassary and a country I'm never gonna visit.
I love being on pictures.
My family is crazy and weird. And I love it.
I wish I could go abroad every month.
I have a crush on Jake Gyllenhaal's character in 'Day After Tomorrow'.
I wish I could paus the world and do lots of crazy things you can't do when someone's watching.
I wish I had more time.


In school I sometimes just watch my friends, smile and think of how lucky I am to have such nice and beautiful people around me every day.
I have to brush my teeth at least five minutes every morning, even if I'm late.
I have 1113 tagged pics on facebook.
When I was 11 years old I decided to give ALL of my toys, magazines and movies to a children's hospital. And I did.
My favourite animal is zebra.
I suck at math.
I wanna have season tickets to LA Lakers and when I'm retired I wanna buy the team.
I wish I could tell my friends everyday how much they really mean to me.
I sometimes wish I was a mindreader.
My biggest fear is to become like everyone else.
I can easily get annoyed, but I rarely get mad.
I love to party.
I like shopping.
I love clothes.

I can't stand when ice cream melt, it's disgusting.
I hate whipped cream.
I often dance around in my apartment with music so high I can barely think.
I'm a bit scared of dishwashers (Please don't ask!).
When I grow up I wanna live as they do in FRIENDS.

Yeah now you know a little something about me.
Hope you'll stick around.

But enough about me, how are you?

 
Bye.

 

Linda

Haha you're awesome Malin !

Guess who ;) Gul bil!!

You forgot that you don't like chocolate or kebab ;)

Adrian ;)

You forgot that you don't like chocolate or kebab ;)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress